[Ducati] You classified listing on ducati.net

Veloce916 at aol.com Veloce916 at aol.com
Thu Feb 28 11:39:15 EST 2008


It's an auto response, that comes when somebody clicks the link. The  message 
to you makes sure not just anybody can pull your ad. Maybe you have a  hot 
buyer on the hook and he's trying to make sure nobody else buys it?  :-)
 
Vicki,

Any ideas why I've received this same message 5 times over  the past 2
days, even though I have not requested that my ad be  deleted?  Thanks.

jD

-----Original Message-----
From:  scott at ducati.net [mailto:scott at ducati.net] 
Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2008  10:07 AM
To: Jonathan Davis
Subject: You classified listing on  ducati.net

You have requested that your ad be removed form the Ducati  Online
Classifieds. To remove your listing, click this link and the ad will  be
deleted from the site:

* * *

As always, thanks for you  continued support,

-scott and vicki





**************Ideas to please picky eaters. Watch video on AOL Living.      
(http://living.aol.com/video/how-to-please-your-picky-eater/rachel-campos-duffy/
2050827?NCID=aolcmp00300000002598)


More information about the Ducati mailing list