[Ducati] 2006 999R for only $3300

brian pierson bgp900cr at yahoo.com
Mon Apr 21 15:07:08 EDT 2008


This sounds like a scam to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


----- Original Message ----
From: George Betzhold <george at scottishwoods.com>
To: Ducati Owners Group <ducati at ducati.net>
Sent: Sunday, April 20, 2008 1:49:42 PM
Subject: RE: [Ducati] 2006 999R for only $3300

Will they take a cashier's checks? Oop's, it's gone.

George Betzhold
Scottish Woods Log Cabin Resort
382 Scottish Woods Way
Murphy, North Carolina 28906

www.scottishwoods.com
828-837-5678 for reservations
Skype ID - bevelsport


-----Original Message-----
From: ducati-bounces at ducati.net [mailto:ducati-bounces at ducati.net] On Behalf
Of Jonathan Davis
Sent: Sunday, April 20, 2008 4:28 PM
To: ducati at ducati.net
Subject: [Ducati] 2006 999R for only $3300

Best hurry before it's gone:
http://austin.craigslist.org/mcy/649517917.html





*****

Ducati.net is sponsored by Oncycles.com, who has the largest selection and
lowest prices, on the finest motorcycle products anywhere, all served with
world-class customer service.  Check them out!
_______________________________________________
Ducati mailing list
Ducati at ducati.net
http://list.ducati.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/ducati
Mailto: george at scottishwoods.com



*****

Ducati.net is sponsored by Oncycles.com, who has the largest selection and
lowest prices, on the finest motorcycle products anywhere, all served with
world-class customer service.  Check them out!
_______________________________________________
Ducati mailing list
Ducati at ducati.net
http://list.ducati.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/ducati
Mailto: bgp900cr at yahoo.com


      ____________________________________________________________________________________
Be a better friend, newshound, and 
know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile.  Try it now.  http://mobile.yahoo.com/;_ylt=Ahu06i62sR8HDtDypao8Wcj9tAcJ


More information about the Ducati mailing list